News
March 29, 2019   Patch Notes

The Division 2 – Patch Notes, 28/03/2019

Performance Various improvements to reduce frame drops. Clans Changed the Clan Member UI colour to not conflict with Elite enemies. Fixed an issue where players Clan XP contributions could stop registering. VOIP Changed Push-to-Talk to be the default VOIP setting. UI…

March 16, 2019   Patch Notes

The Division 2 – Patch Notes, 16/03/2019

Bug fixes Implemented a fix that should reduce occurrences of client crashes when using skills Fixed an issue where players could be stuck in the wrong World Tier if they completed Strongholds without meeting the required Gear Score while in a…

March 14, 2019   Patch Notes

The Division 2 – Patch Notes 14/03/2019

Weapons We removed a work in progress weapon that was not properly named and balanced. Crossbows now deal explosive damage to multiple objects as intended Exotic weapons equipped with silencers will now produce the sound they’re intended to make. NPCs engaged…

March 18, 2019   Patch Notes

The Division 2 – Maintenance, 18/03/2019

Agents, good news! We have identified several issues that were causing skills to immediately destroy themselves and go on a 15 second cooldown. Our development team has been hard at work during the weekend and throughout today to find a fix…

March 22, 2019   Patch Notes

The Division 2 – Patch Notes, 22/03/2019

Agents, we’re having a scheduled maintenance today, March 22nd at 9:30 AM CET / 4:30 AM ET / 5:30 PM KST / 7:30 ACT PM that will last approximately 3 hours. During this maintenance we will be applying the following fixes:…