News
March 22, 2019   Patch Notes

The Division 2 – Patch Notes, 22/03/2019


Agents, we’re having a scheduled maintenance today, March 22nd at 9:30 AM CET / 4:30 AM ET / 5:30 PM KST / 7:30 ACT PM that will last approximately 3 hours. During this maintenance we will be applying the following fixes:

  • Fixed an issue where players were not being granted Clan XP
  • Fixed an issue where daily and weekly resets would not apply to players who were offline during the time of reset
  • Fixed an issue where players could lose guiding missions and access to guiding mission NPCs, making them unable to further progress
  • Improved survivability of low level players against enemy NPCs when playing co-op with a player of higher level

Thank you.